Life….is my life, life is Eclipse….

Hello again…I know that i’ve been so busy, i’ve been so busy that i forgot my language: romanian. Ha-ha…a bad joke, i know. I wanted to talk about life, but if i do that, i’m afraid i will not end….ever. So all that i wanna say is that i’m waiting so bad for Eclipse, i’m waiting to dream again, to feel a child, without any problems, any thoughts, any work, any money….just smiling and feeling good, as good as a child. These kind of movies, or books make me dream with my eyes open, and it feels so good to take your feet off the ground for a few minutes…..so… all i wanna do is forget about my bad part of life, can you blame me? Do it !!!!!!

Leave a Reply

